Contact Us  |  800.374.8475  |  AgentLink Login
About Us > States Where We Are Licensed
For quickest response time, please contact your Underwriting Counsel via the state email address, rather than using the person’s direct email address. 

 

Alabama

ALunderwriting@natic.com

Mike Bates 
Southeastern Regional Underwriting Counsel
Cell: 865-724-9829
Field Office: Knoxville, TN 
mbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MichaelBates

Karen Bates 
State Agency Manager, Mid South Region
Main Number: 305-229-6500
Cell: 615.448.7928
Fax: 866.347.3455
kbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KarenBates
 

Arizona

AZunderwriting@natic.com

John K. Graham 
Mountain Region Legal Counsel
Main Number: 623-879-3940
623-879-3978
480.619.3715
Fax: 602.280.7584
jgraham@nat.com 
http://www.natic.com/JohnGraham

P. David Dickard 
Vice President, Mountain Region Counsel & Regional Underwriting Counsel
Main: 303-352-2121
Direct Line: 303.352.2111
Cell: 303.916.2730
Fax: 303.220.1172
pdickard@nat.com 
http://www.natic.com/DavidDickard


California

CAunderwriting@natic.com

Kent D. Pelt 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, California and Hawaii
Main: 305-559-5656
Cell: 949-439-0290
Field Office: Aliso Viejo, California 
kpelt@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KentPelt

Gytis L. Nefas 
Vice President & Senior Underwriting Counsel
Main Number: 818-240-4912
Phone: 818-240-4912 x5341
Cell: 818-266-6797
Fax: 818-551-5342
gnefas@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/GytisNefas

Suzette Z Torres 
VP Regional Counsel
Office: 925-935-5599
510-329-9161 (cell)
sztorres@nat.com 
http://www.natic.com/SuzetteTorres

Kevin Fontes 
Assistant Vice President - Regional Agency Manager
Main:: 916-771-0176
Cell: 916.521.9362
kfontes@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes
 

Colorado

COunderwriting@natic.com

P. David Dickard 
Vice President, Mountain Region Counsel & Regional Underwriting Counsel
Main: 303-352-2121
Direct Line: 303.352.2111
Cell: 303.916.2730
Fax: 303.220.1172
pdickard@nat.com 
http://www.natic.com/DavidDickard

Susan Stewart 
State Agency Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct/cell: 720-431-5308
Toll free: 866-596-2842
sustewart@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/SusanStewart
 

Connecticut

CTunderwriting@natic.com 

Delaware

DEunderwriting@natic.com

Mark A. Heacock 
Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic
Main: 305-559-5656
Cell:703.659.3634
Fax: 703.674.0148
mheacock@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MarkHeacock
 

District of Columbia

DCunderwriting@natic.com

Mark A. Heacock 
Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic
Main: 305-559-5656
Cell:703.659.3634
Fax: 703.674.0148
mheacock@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MarkHeacock
 

Florida

FLunderwriting@natic.com

Philip Holtsberg 
Vice President and Senior Commercial Services Counsel
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 305-485-4132
Cell: 786-626-9946
Fax: 305-229-6540
pholtsberg@natic.com 

Robert N. Meyers 
Vice President & Sr. Underwriting Counsel
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 305.485.2085
Toll Free: 800.374.8475
.
rmeyers@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/RobertMeyers

Geoffrey Harris 
Regional Agency Manager, Florida
Main Number: 305-229-6500
Direct Phone: 305-310-5173
FAX: 866-510-1053
gharris@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/GeoffreyHarris

Andrew Nadal 
State Agency Manager
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 305-323-3963
Mobile: 305-527-7566
Fax: 305-229-6540
anadal@natic.com 
 

Georgia

GAunderwriting@natic.com

Robert N. Meyers 
Vice President & Sr. Underwriting Counsel
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 305.485.2085
Toll Free: 800.374.8475
.
rmeyers@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/RobertMeyers

John Kotleba 
State Agency Manager, Georgia
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct/Cell 678-230-6233
Fax: 305-229-6540
jkotleba@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/JohnKotleba


Hawaii

HIunderwriting@natic.com

Kent D. Pelt 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, California and Hawaii
Main: 305-559-5656
Cell: 949-439-0290
Field Office: Aliso Viejo, California 
kpelt@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KentPelt

Kevin Fontes 
Assistant Vice President - Regional Agency Manager
Main:: 916-771-0176
Cell: 916.521.9362
kfontes@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes
 

Idaho

IDunderwriting@natic.com 

Illinois

ILunderwriting@natic.com

G. Leigh Curry 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Midwest
Main Number: 312-658-1008
Fax Number: 312.445.9791
gcurry@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/LeighCurry

Shawn Neely 
IL State Agency Manager
Main Number: 312-658-1008
Direct Number: 312-316-1994
Fax Number: 312-445-9791
sneely@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/ShawnNeely
 

Indiana

INunderwriting@natic.com  

Danielle Kaiser, NTP 
Regional Underwriting Counsel & Forms Counsel 
Main: 305-559-5656
Cell: 317-625-5605
Field Office: Indianapolis
dkaiser@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/DanielleKaiser

Kathy Hulbert, Esq. 
IN State Agency Manager
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 317-550-8476
Fax: 866-347-3455
bhulbert@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KathyHulbert
 

Kentucky

KYunderwriting@natic.com

G. Leigh Curry 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Midwest
Main Number: 312-658-1008
Fax Number: 312.445.9791
gcurry@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/LeighCurry

Karen Bates 
State Agency Manager, Mid South Region
Main Number: 305-229-6500
Cell: 615.448.7928
Fax: 866.347.3455
kbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KarenBates
 

Louisiana

LAunderwriting@natic.com

Karen Bates 
State Agency Manager, Mid South Region
Main Number: 305-229-6500
Cell: 615.448.7928
Fax: 866.347.3455
kbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KarenBates
 

Maine

MEunderwriting@natic.com 

Maryland

MDunderwriting@natic.com

Mark A. Heacock 
Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic
Main: 305-559-5656
Cell:703.659.3634
Fax: 703.674.0148
mheacock@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MarkHeacock

Meg Moon 
Division Attorney
Main: 410-730-8484
Extension 1985
Fax: 410-730-8009
mmoon@nat.com 
 

Massachusetts

MAunderwriting@natic.com

Sara Valenz 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Northeast
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 908-745-8233
Field Office: Chester, NJ
svalenz@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/SaraValenz
 

Michigan

MIunderwriting@natic.com

Robert N. Meyers 
Vice President & Sr. Underwriting Counsel
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 305.485.2085
Toll Free: 800.374.8475
.
rmeyers@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/RobertMeyers

Michael Holden 
Vice President Strategic Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 440-725-8973
Fax 866-216-4381
mholden@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MichaelHolden
 

Minnesota

MNunderwriter@natic.com

G. Leigh Curry 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Midwest
Main Number: 312-658-1008
Fax Number: 312.445.9791
gcurry@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/LeighCurry
 

Mississippi

MSunderwriting@natic.com

Robert N. Meyers 
Vice President & Sr. Underwriting Counsel
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 305.485.2085
Toll Free: 800.374.8475
.
rmeyers@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/RobertMeyers

Karen Bates 
State Agency Manager, Mid South Region
Main Number: 305-229-6500
Cell: 615.448.7928
Fax: 866.347.3455
kbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KarenBates
 

Montana

MTunderwriting@natic.com 

Nevada

NVunderwriting@natic.com

P. David Dickard 
Vice President, Mountain Region Counsel & Regional Underwriting Counsel
Main: 303-352-2121
Direct Line: 303.352.2111
Cell: 303.916.2730
Fax: 303.220.1172
pdickard@nat.com 
http://www.natic.com/DavidDickard

John K. Graham 
Mountain Region Legal Counsel
Main Number: 623-879-3940
623-879-3978
480.619.3715
Fax: 602.280.7584
jgraham@nat.com 
http://www.natic.com/JohnGraham

Kevin Fontes 
Assistant Vice President - Regional Agency Manager
Main:: 916-771-0176
Cell: 916.521.9362
kfontes@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes
 

New Hampshire

NHunderwriting@natic.com 

New Jersey

NJunderwriting@natic.com

Mark A. Heacock 
Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic
Main: 305-559-5656
Cell:703.659.3634
Fax: 703.674.0148
mheacock@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MarkHeacock

Glen A Stout 
State Agency Manager - NJ & PA
Main Line: 856-779-0099
Direct-Cell: 201.423.3804
Miami: 800.374.8475
gstout@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/GlenStout
 

New Mexico

NMunderwriting@natic.com

John K. Graham 
Mountain Region Legal Counsel
Main Number: 623-879-3940
623-879-3978
480.619.3715
Fax: 602.280.7584
jgraham@nat.com 
http://www.natic.com/JohnGraham
 

North Carolina

NCunderwriting@natic.com

Mike Bates 
Southeastern Regional Underwriting Counsel
Cell: 865-724-9829
Field Office: Knoxville, TN 
mbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MichaelBates
 

Ohio

OHunderwriting@natic.com

Michael Holden 
Vice President Strategic Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 440-725-8973
Fax 866-216-4381
mholden@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MichaelHolden
 

Oklahoma

OKunderwriting@natic.com

Ginny Abiassi 
Vice President, Sr. Regional Underwriting Counsel
Main Number: 713-360-5667
Toll Free: 844.250.8108
Cell: 281.798.0141
Fax: 877.599.7245
gabiassi@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/GinnyAbiassi
 

Oregon

ORunderwriting@natic.com 

Pennsylvania

PAunderwriting@natic.com

Sara Valenz 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Northeast
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 908-745-8233
Field Office: Chester, NJ
svalenz@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/SaraValenz

Glen A Stout 
State Agency Manager - NJ & PA
Main Line: 856-779-0099
Direct-Cell: 201.423.3804
Miami: 800.374.8475
gstout@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/GlenStout

Jared Uthe 
State Agency Manager - Virginia and Western Pennsylvania
Main: 703-674-0150
Cell: 571-888-0248
juthe@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/JaredUthe
 

Rhode Island

RIunderwriting@natic.com 

South Carolina

SCunderwriting@natic.com

Mike Bates 
Southeastern Regional Underwriting Counsel
Cell: 865-724-9829
Field Office: Knoxville, TN 
mbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MichaelBates
 

Tennessee

TNunderwriting@natic.com

Mike Bates 
Southeastern Regional Underwriting Counsel
Cell: 865-724-9829
Field Office: Knoxville, TN 
mbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MichaelBates

Karen Bates 
State Agency Manager, Mid South Region
Main Number: 305-229-6500
Cell: 615.448.7928
Fax: 866.347.3455
kbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KarenBates
 

Texas

TXunderwriting@natic.com

Ginny Abiassi 
Vice President, Sr. Regional Underwriting Counsel
Main Number: 713-360-5667
Toll Free: 844.250.8108
Cell: 281.798.0141
Fax: 877.599.7245
gabiassi@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/GinnyAbiassi

Ashleigh Spruell 
Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Manager
Main Number: 713-360-5667
Cell: 713-204-4960
aspruell@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/AshleighSpruell
 

Utah

UTunderwriting@natic.com

P. David Dickard 
Vice President, Mountain Region Counsel & Regional Underwriting Counsel
Main: 303-352-2121
Direct Line: 303.352.2111
Cell: 303.916.2730
Fax: 303.220.1172
pdickard@nat.com 
http://www.natic.com/DavidDickard
 

Virginia

VAunderwriting@natic.com

Mark A. Heacock 
Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic
Main: 305-559-5656
Cell:703.659.3634
Fax: 703.674.0148
mheacock@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MarkHeacock

Jared Uthe 
State Agency Manager - Virginia and Western Pennsylvania
Main: 703-674-0150
Cell: 571-888-0248
juthe@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/JaredUthe
 

Washington

WAunderwriting@natic.com 

Wisconsin

WIunderwriting@natic.com 

Wyoming

WYunderwriting@natic.com

P. David Dickard 
Vice President, Mountain Region Counsel & Regional Underwriting Counsel
Main: 303-352-2121
Direct Line: 303.352.2111
Cell: 303.916.2730
Fax: 303.220.1172
pdickard@nat.com 
http://www.natic.com/DavidDickard