Contact Us  |  800.374.8475  |  AgentLink Login
About Us > States Where We Are Licensed
For quickest response time, please contact your Underwriting Counsel via the state email address, rather than using the person’s direct email address. 

 

Alabama

ALunderwriting@natic.com

Michael T. Bates 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Southeast
Cell: 865.724.9829
Field Office: Knoxville, TN 
http://www.natic.com/MichaelBates
 

Arizona

AZunderwriting@natic.com

John K. Graham 
Vice President, Mountain Region Legal Counsel
Main: 623.879.3940
Direct: 623.879.3978
Cell: 480.619.3715
Fax: 602.280.7584
http://www.natic.com/JohnGraham

P. David Dickard 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mountain States
Main: 303.352.2121
Direct: 303.352.2111
Cell: 303.916.2730
Fax: 303.220.1172
http://www.natic.com/DavidDickard

Susan Stewart 
State Agency Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 720.431.5308
sustewart@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/SusanStewart


California

CAunderwriting@natic.com

Kent D. Pelt 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, California and Hawaii
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 949.439.0290
Field Office: Aliso Viejo, California 
http://www.natic.com/KentPelt

Gytis L. Nefas 
Vice President, Senior Underwriting Counsel, California
Main: 818.240.4912
Direct: 818.240.4912 x5341
Cell: 818.266.6797
Fax: 818.551.5342
http://www.natic.com/GytisNefas

Kevin Fontes 
Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Manager
Main: 916.771.0176
Cell: 916.521.9362
kfontes@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes
 

Colorado

COunderwriting@natic.com

P. David Dickard 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mountain States
Main: 303.352.2121
Direct: 303.352.2111
Cell: 303.916.2730
Fax: 303.220.1172
http://www.natic.com/DavidDickard

Susan Stewart 
State Agency Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 720.431.5308
sustewart@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/SusanStewart
 

Connecticut

CTunderwriting@natic.com

Delaware

DEunderwriting@natic.com

Mark A. Heacock 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 703.659.3634
Fax: 703.674.0148
http://www.natic.com/MarkHeacock
 

District of Columbia

DCunderwriting@natic.com

Mark A. Heacock 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 703.659.3634
Fax: 703.674.0148
http://www.natic.com/MarkHeacock

Pandora Nomikos-Hawkins
State Agency Manager, Maryland and Washington, D.C.
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 667.300.9508
pnomikos@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/PandoraNomikos
 

Florida

FLunderwriting@natic.com

Jessica Hew
Florida Agency Manager, Commercial Division
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 813.682.8812
jhew@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/JessicaHew

Philip Holtsberg 
Vice President, Senior Underwriting Counsel, Florida
Main: 800.374.8475
Direct: 305.485.4132
Cell: 786.626.9946
Fax: 305.229.6540
http://www.natic.com/PhilipHoltsberg

Kelsea Laun
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Southeast
Main: 800.374.8475
http://www.natic.com/KelseaLaun

Robert N. Meyers 
Vice President, Senior Underwriting Counsel, Eastern Region
Main: 800.374.8475
Direct: 305.485.2085
http://www.natic.com/RobertMeyers

Geoffrey Harris 
Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Manager
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 305.310.5173
Fax: 866.510.1053
gharris@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/GeoffreyHarris
 

Georgia

GAunderwriting@natic.com

Kelsea Laun
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Southeast
Main: 800.374.8475
http://www.natic.com/KelseaLaun

Robert N. Meyers 
Vice President, Senior Underwriting Counsel, Eastern Region
Main: 800.374.8475
Direct: 305.485.2085
http://www.natic.com/RobertMeyers

John Kotleba 
State Agency Manager, Georgia
Main: 305.559.5656
Cell: 678.230.6233
Fax: 305-229-6540
jkotleba@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/JohnKotleba


Hawaii

HIunderwriting@natic.com

Kent D. Pelt 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, California and Hawaii
Main: 305.559.5656
Cell: 949.439.0290
Field Office: Aliso Viejo, California
http://www.natic.com/KentPelt

Kevin Fontes 
Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Manager
Main: 916.771.0176
Cell: 916.521.9362
kfontes@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes
 

Idaho

IDunderwriting@natic.com

Kevin Fontes 
Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Manager
Main: 916.771.0176
Cell: 916.521.9362
kfontes@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes
 

Illinois

ILunderwriting@natic.com

G. Leigh Curry 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Midwest
Main: 312.658.1008
Fax: 312.445.9791
http://www.natic.com/LeighCurry

Shawn Neely 
State Agency Manager, Illinois
Main: 312.658.1008
Cell: 312.316.1994
sneely@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/ShawnNeely
 

Indiana

INunderwriting@natic.com  

Danielle Kaiser, NTP 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel and Forms Counsel, Eastern Region
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 317.625.5605
Field Office: Indianapolis, Indiana
http://www.natic.com/DanielleKaiser

Kathy Hulbert, Esq. 
State Agency Manager, Indiana
Main: 800.374.8475
Direct: 317.550.8476
bhulbert@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KathyHulbert
 

Kentucky

KYunderwriting@natic.com

G. Leigh Curry 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Midwest
Main: 312.658.1008
Fax: 312.445.9791
http://www.natic.com/LeighCurry

Karen Bates 
State Agency Manager, Mid South Region
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 615.448.7928
kbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KarenBates
 

Louisiana

LAunderwriting@natic.com

Karen Bates 
State Agency Manager, Mid South Region
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 615.448.7928
kbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KarenBates
 

Maine

MEunderwriting@natic.com
 

Maryland

MDunderwriting@natic.com

Mark A. Heacock 
Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic
Main: 305.559.5656
Cell: 703.659.3634
Fax: 703.674.0148 
http://www.natic.com/MarkHeacock

Pandora Nomikos-Hawkins
State Agency Manager, Maryland and Washington, D.C.
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 667.300.9508
pnomikos@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/PandoraNomikos
 

Massachusetts

MAunderwriting@natic.com

Sara Valenz 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Northeast
Main: 305.559.5656
Direct: 908.745.8233
Field Office: Chester, New Jersey
http://www.natic.com/SaraValenz
 

Michigan

MIunderwriting@natic.com

Robert N. Meyers 
Vice President and Senior Underwriting Counsel
Main: 305.559.5656
Direct: 305.485.2085
Toll Free: 800.374.8475
http://www.natic.com/RobertMeyers

Michael Holden 
Vice President, Strategic Agency Manager
Cell: 440.725.8973
mholden@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MichaelHolden
 

Minnesota

MNunderwriter@natic.com

G. Leigh Curry 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Midwest
Main: 312.658.1008
Fax: 312.445.9791
http://www.natic.com/LeighCurry

John Mac Lean
State Agency Manager, Minnesota and Wisconsin
Cell: 612.469.7272
jmaclean@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/JohnMacLean
 

Mississippi

MSunderwriting@natic.com

Robert N. Meyers 
Vice President, Senior Underwriting Counsel, Eastern Region
Main: 800.374.8475
Direct: 305.485.2085
http://www.natic.com/RobertMeyers
 

Montana

MTunderwriting@natic.com

Nevada

NVunderwriting@natic.com

P. David Dickard 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mountain States
Main: 303.352.2121
Direct: 303.352.2111
Cell: 303.916.2730
Fax: 303.220.1172
http://www.natic.com/DavidDickard

John K. Graham 
Vice President, Mountain Region Legal Counsel
Main: 623.879.3940
Direct: 623.879.3978
Cell: 480.619.3715
Fax: 602.280.7584
http://www.natic.com/JohnGraham

Kevin Fontes 
Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Manager
Main: 916.771.0176
Cell: 916.521.9362
kfontes@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes
 

New Hampshire

NHunderwriting@natic.com

New Jersey

NJunderwriting@natic.com

Mark A. Heacock 
Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic
Main: 305-559-5656
Cell:703.659.3634
Fax: 703.674.0148 
http://www.natic.com/MarkHeacock

Glen A Stout 
State Agency Manager, New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 201.423.3804
gstout@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/GlenStout
 

New Mexico

NMunderwriting@natic.com

John K. Graham 
Vice President, Mountain Region Legal Counsel
Main: 623.879.3940
Direct: 623.879.3978
Cell: 480.619.3715
Fax: 602.280.7584
http://www.natic.com/JohnGraham
 

North Carolina

NCunderwriting@natic.com

Michael T. Bates 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Southeast
Cell: 865.724.9829
Field Office: Knoxville, Tennessee
http://www.natic.com/MichaelBates

Kelsea Laun
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Southeast
Main: 800.374.8475
http://www.natic.com/KelseaLaun

Marissa Vest 
State Agency Manager, North Carolina
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 980.253.0574
mavest@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/MarissaVest
 

Ohio

OHunderwriting@natic.com

Danielle Kaiser, NTP 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel and Forms Counsel, Eastern Region
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 317.625.5605
Field Office: Indianapolis, Indiana
http://www.natic.com/DanielleKaiser

Michael Holden 
Vice President, Strategic Agency Manager
Cell: 440.725.8973
mholden@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MichaelHolden
 

Oklahoma

OKunderwriting@natic.com

Ginny Abiassi 
Vice President, Senior Regional Underwriting Counsel, Texas and Oklahoma
Main: 713.360.5667
Toll Free: 844.250.8108
Cell: 281.798.0141
Fax: 877.599.7245
http://www.natic.com/GinnyAbiassi
 

Oregon

ORunderwriting@natic.com 

Kevin Fontes 
Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Manager
Main: 916.771.0176
Cell: 916.521.9362
kfontes@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes
 

Pennsylvania

PAunderwriting@natic.com

Sara Valenz 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Northeast
Main: 305.559.5656
Direct: 908.745.8233
Field Office: Chester, New Jersey
http://www.natic.com/SaraValenz

Glen A Stout 
State Agency Manager, New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 201.423.3804
gstout@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/GlenStout

Jared Uthe 
State Agency Manager, Virginia and Western Pennsylvania
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 571.888.0248
juthe@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/JaredUthe
 

Rhode Island

RIunderwriting@natic.com 

South Carolina

SCunderwriting@natic.com

Michael T. Bates 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Southeast
Cell: 865.724.9829
Field Office: Knoxville, Tennessee
http://www.natic.com/MichaelBates

Kelsea Laun
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Southeast
Main: 800.374.8475
http://www.natic.com/KelseaLaun
 

Tennessee

TNunderwriting@natic.com

Michael T. Bates 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Southeast
Cell: 865.724.9829
Field Office: Knoxville, Tennessee
http://www.natic.com/MichaelBates

Karen Bates 
State Agency Manager, Mid South Region
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 615.448.7928
kbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KarenBates
 

Texas

TXunderwriting@natic.com

Ginny Abiassi 
Vice President, Senior Regional Underwriting Counsel, Texas and Oklahoma
Main: 713.360.5667
Toll Free: 844.250.8108
Cell: 281.798.0141
Fax: 877.599.7245
http://www.natic.com/GinnyAbiassi

Ashleigh Spruell 
Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Manager
Main: 713.360.5667
Cell: 713.204.4960
aspruell@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/AshleighSpruell
 

Utah

UTunderwriting@natic.com

P. David Dickard 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mountain States
Main: 303.352.2121
Direct: 303.352.2111
Cell: 303.916.2730
Fax: 303.220.1172
http://www.natic.com/DavidDickard

Susan Stewart 
State Agency Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 720.431.5308
sustewart@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/SusanStewart
 

Virginia

VAunderwriting@natic.com

Mark A. Heacock 
Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mid Atlantic
Main: 305-559-5656
Cell:703.659.3634
Fax: 703.674.0148
http://www.natic.com/MarkHeacock

Jared Uthe 
State Agency Manager, Virginia and Western Pennsylvania
Main: 800.374.8475
Cell: 571.888.0248
juthe@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/JaredUthe
 

Washington

WAunderwriting@natic.com

Kevin Fontes 
Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Manager
Main: 916.771.0176
Cell: 916.521.9362
kfontes@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes

Wisconsin

WIunderwriting@natic.com

G. Leigh Curry 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Midwest
Main: 312.658.1008
Fax: 312.445.9791
http://www.natic.com/LeighCurry

John Mac Lean
State Agency Manager, Minnesota and Wisconsin
Cell: 612.469.7272
Jmaclean@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/JohnMacLean
 

Wyoming

WYunderwriting@natic.com

P. David Dickard 
Vice President, Regional Underwriting Counsel, Mountain States
Main: 303.352.2121
Direct: 303.352.2111
Cell: 303.916.2730
Fax: 303.220.1172
http://www.natic.com/DavidDickard